It appears you are blocking scripts.


User's browsing experience may vary drastically without enabling Javascript!


Please enable javascript in your browsers settings to have a proper viewing experience!

Our Team Skip to main content

Our Team

We are a dedicated team specializing in total office automation.

We are committed to excellence and delivering the highest quality of service and technology to our customers.

Al Dobson

Owner/Business Development

a.dobson@nearnorthbusiness.com

Connie Dobson

Owner/Office Manager/Finance

c.dobson@nearnorthbusiness.com

Chris Lewin

Sales Consultant

c.lewin@nearnorthbusiness.com

Curtis LeBlanc

IT Specialist

c.leblanc@nearnorthbusiness.com

Jessica Scott

Customer Service Representative

j.scott@nearnorthbusiness.com

Stephanie Lewin

Service Coordinator/Customer Service Rep

s.lewin@nearnorthbusiness.com

Stuart Cameron

MFP Service Technician

s.cameron@nearnorthbusiness.com

Chris Guthrie

MFP Service Technician

c.guthrie@nearnorthbusiness.com